Important Information and Upcoming Events

Oilseed Rape Fields - Danger to Dogs - It has come to the notice of the Parish Council that dogs may be at risk when running through fields of oilseed rape. Please read the document here for more information.


Parish Council

  Appleshaw Parish Council click here for full election results in 2011 - no election was required in 2015 or 2019 (pdf)
  Mrs Anne Cowlin (IT/Finance/Planning) 01264 771498 click here to email
  Vice Chairman
  Mr Sean Caddy ( Play Area, Allotments) 01264 773082 click here to email
  Mrs Joan Jackson
Appleshaw Parish Council
The Parish Office
The Fairground, Weyhill
Andover SP11 0QN
07717 884375‬
  Mr Andrew Honnor (Lengthsman Scheme, Resilience) 07925 323383 click here to email
  Mrs Jenny Hopkins (Footpaths,/Village Hall) 01264 771055 click here to email
  Mr Richard Jukes (Village Maintenance/Redenham Footpaths) 07768 89862 click here to email
  Dr Graham Legg (Planning/Highways)
01264 771217 click here to email
  Test Valley Borough Councillors
  Cllr P. Lashbrook
Old Amesbury Road
Hampshire SP11 8EB
01264 773588 / 07766 708060
  Hampshire County Councillor
  Cllr Z. Brooks
54 The Avenue
Hampshire SP10 3EP
01264 335388 / 07960 414408
email: cllrzbrooks@testvalley.gov.uk

click here to download latest minutes
(unapproved until next meeting)

The PC usually meets at 7.30pm on the first Thursday in the month in Appleshaw Village Hall, unless otherwise stated - see below for dates.

Click here to download the agenda of the next meeting, usually available three days before meeting

  Provisional PC meeting dates in 2019
  10th January 7th March
  9th May - AGM and Parish Assembly - from 7.00 pm 4th July
  5th September 7th November